The KI Life Thread (what's going on in your daily lives)

Hey guys, considering recent developments that have arose I thought it might be a good idea to start a new casual hangout type thread, where you can post what’s going on in your daily lives and anything else interesting you want to share or talk about. Remember though, the thread still adheres to the rules of the forums, so keep the content appropriate for all ages, K?

Currently I’m studying to get my life insurance license. Yeah, interesting way to start the thread off I know. I’ve still got 3 days left of work as a security officer, and then I’m done with that. I’m really looking forward to my new job though…well, not so much the life insurance part as much as the income part. :money_mouth_face:

Anyway, just to help start out the thread better, I’m gonna tag a few people, feel free to ignore if you so choose:

@KevBones10 @BigBadAndy @Fwufikins @SonicDolphin117 @Sasuke99I @ItzTymeToDul @TheSkullAddict @NitricZenith @TheNinjaOstrich @FallibleJoker14

5 Likes

I’m just chilling in my first year of college. Besides the stupid amount of long term assignments looming over me, I’m not stressing too much.

My youtube channel is a big concern for me as I’ve only been able to make one short video in the month I’ve spent here. Hopefully I can get back into the groove once I get my desktop PC fixed, and maybe KI will be more generous with matches and my college internet will cooperate.

3 Likes

Cool. What are you majoring in?

I’m focusing on Computer Science right now, but it’s too early to tell.

3 Likes

I’m about to buy a house. Close on Wednesday.

7 Likes

Just been studying Psychology in my Junior year of College. Very fun, just lots of things to do in a short amount of time.

As for my YouTube?

LOL

Don’t have much time anymore :frowning:

2 Likes