Kilgore Newb Notes

So Im studying Kilgore and here are the stuff Ive found.

BUTTONS:
St. MP = Medium space control
Cr. MP = Safe
Cr. MK = Medium space control
Cr.MK = NOT A LOW
Cl. St.LK = +1 on block (Frametrap)
St. MK, St. LK, Cr.MP = Safe on Block.
HK is a good footsie tool and a great way to start combos.

COMMAND NORMALS:
Back HP = Spacing tool
HP = Zoning/Fire tool
Cr.HP = Zoning/Fire tool
Neutral Jump = Zoning/Fire tool/BEST HP
Fwd HP = Stagger headbutt and a great way to start combos.
LKMKHK = Ermac Soulphase, good for waking up vs meaties, blinking through attacks or suicide vest when on fire at the cost of damaging you.

SPECIALS:
Gun Dash/Blanka Ball = Gates to Combo system
Barrages = space control

• Light Barrage = OTG, can juggle if on fire
    M. Blanka Ball = Punish/Crossup tool
    Missiles = L is normal, M is controlled forward, H is drop
    - Psuedo autotracks
    DP = Juggles, projectile invulnerable, L, M, H dictate space and startup from fast to slow.
    - Non-shadow is unsafe on wakeup.
    - can be stuffed with meaties.
    - can be broken during juggles.
    - You can juggle 3 consecutive Light DPs together and end with a shadow DP.
    - You can juggle a Heavy DP into a Light DP into a Shadow DP.

SHADOW SPECIALS:
Shadow gundash = 2 frame startup. PUNISH BUTTON
- Turns stray hits into combos.(As long as NOT at fullscreen away)
- Cr.MK buffer option during cold guns.
Shadow Chaingun = Cooldown guns PSEUDO-INSTINCT CANCEL
- Turns all specials, HP guns and back-HP safe.
- Unbreakable as an opener.
- Bottleneck tech during COLD GUNS.
Shadow Blanka Ball = Projectile invulnerable, staggers, recaptures.
- Backwards input = No distance
- No input = medium distance/crossup
- Forward input = ALMOST FULLSCREEN CROSSUP
- Bottleneck for continuing offense. (Followup Hotguns DP/DP ender or Cr.MP -> Back.HP)
Shadow Missiles = oppressive/Setups
Shadow DP = Safe Wakeup

ENDER:
Chaingun = Wallsplat
Barrage = Cooldown guns (kinda useless tbh)