Shadow Jago: The Real Hollywood Story

Hey everyone. Keits here, Lead Combat Designer on KI Seasons 2 and 3 at Iron Galaxy Studios. I know you are all starving for information about Shadow Jago, so we wanted to take a few minutes to give you an update on how things are going.

Check out the full article here: Shadow Jago: The Real Hollywood Story - Killer Instinct

10 Likes

R.I.P Regular Jago 2013-2015.

11 Likes

I like the sound of the instinct. How long is the meter gain stance? Like, can I react to it and punch him out of it?

OMG this is amazing! I guess he’ll release by the end of this month.

Dang! Shago sounds dope! Love the sword uppercut!

I’m not experienced enough to have a good understanding based on this info, but Shadow Jago seems like he might be extremely strong. 15% increased walk speed sounds huge, and the meter gain, recapture and tether stuff also sound very powerful.

I hope this means he will also do less damage and build potential damage slower than Jago does, but it’s also far too soon to tell. Hopefully more detailed information, video, and @Infilament 's inevitable input will help to put this information into better perspective for us low enders.

That DP :heart:️:heart:️.beautiful. Thanks Keits.

Can’t. Handle. Information. Overloa… :scream:

2 Likes

Need to see him in action but that sounds awesome.

Thanks for the infos sir.

1 Like

Wait, are we saying too much now?! Welp. Guess it’s time to scale it back.

I’m kidding, don’t hurt me.

5 Likes

R.I.P. my Jago shadow 2015-2015 (that is if Shago gets added to shadow lab)

Im maining Shago so hard

1 Like