New Combo Trait Confirmed for 3.4 Update

Keits just teased that Sadira will be getting a new combo trait for update 3.4 today on the Weekly Galaxy.

Let the speculation and hype (for Sadira players anyway) begin.

8 Likes

I forgot what her combo trait is now isnā€™t it her double jump or performing an autudouble in air?

Air Juggles. Not that unique anymore with Cinder around.

1 Like

Back when air combos used to be Sadira specific, they were her combo trait.

4 Likes

Well thatā€™s good about time she got something good I used to use her a bit back in S1&2 but sheā€™s been kind of meh to me this season.

I missed it. Lol.

Possibly aerial Auto-doubles.

1 Like

Hope its something good she used to be my main until the middle of season 2 when I dropped her to spend more time with Maya.

Right after I started playing her, too! Itā€™s like theyā€™re making this game just to please meā€¦

1 Like

Hmmm lets see. How about, launcher doubles? Hold the double button down and the second hit turns into a launcher so she can enter juggles at any point during the combo system.

This sounds awesome! Give Sadira a new way to be beautiful and frightening. I hear thereā€™s a pretty big list of changes coming in 3.4, (ā€œ6/10 on a scale of big.ā€ -Keits) so Iā€™m looking forward to it.
In a game loaded with lots of awesome juggles, itā€™ll be awesome to see the air combo queen back on her throne

#MakeBaediraGreatAgain

What could these extra goodies be? Full Air Combos with Doubles, Linkers, and Enders could be it. Maybe some more utility to Shadow Webcling or her ender damage? Iā€™d say poison but RAAM already has thatā€¦

2 Likes

Iā€™m probably wrong, but Iā€™m guessing that her combo trait may be how she ā€˜entanglesā€™ the opponent while in the air, yet not in the same extend as her Instinct Mode. Something that may utilize her air specials like Web Cling in the middle of a air combo to trap the opponent.