Okay I want to brag a little bit

All right so I have to brag a little bit. Kim is my main and I’ve started playing kI November 1st.

My win rate was terrible I hardly won it all and ranked with her.

My win rate with Kim is now higher than it is with riptor sitting at 26%.

I’ve taken out one killer almost took out a killer or gold rash I don’t remember. We were both on danger.

My silver rank with Kim so far is seven out of 17 that’s pretty ■■■■ good for Kim I feel like?

I started playing Kim more like a pokey annoying character rather than Rush down which was getting me killed every time. It’s not really my playstyle but she’s just so fun

Yeah, Kim’s not a pokey character she needs to get in close to unleash combos, and use her dragon kicks to lock down areas of the screen and dragon cannon to crush from a distance plus projectile reflection. The dragon kicks are amazing but especially good against mid to low level Gargos players who like to fly within range of it.

I took everybody’s advice finally and I started using Shadow lab. The ability to challenge high level well allegedly high level specific characters is key. There’s a a lot of silly shadows though that people do funny things with :rofl:

I fought a couple of rashes that just sit around humping the air the entire match but I think that’s rash normally :rofl:

I’ve been really fortunate that I’ve had a lot of time to put into ki I mean I’ve played pretty much every day since November 1st for the most part probably 4 to 8 hours plus. I probably should be better than I am but I was stubborn at first and I didn’t read all the guides and listen to people’s recommendations or rather… I just wasn’t connecting what they were saying.

I was almost to the point where I was thinking about switching up because I was just losing every single match I fought with Kim.

I’m just going to stick with her and see how far I can go I’m up for the challenge