My whole experience on Shadow Lords

Hi, so I’ve just finished my first session of Shadow Lords and this is my whole experience:

I started the game with Jago (One of my favorite characters) alongside Kim Wu (One character I’m not too familiar to use with), and inmediately I had the choice to use either Riptor or Fulgore to have an Ultratech character. Since I am a terrible Riptor player, I decided to go with Fulgore (But again, I’m not an expert with Fulgore)

I played my first time in Godlike difficult level.

First the story: I was amazed by the fact that Kan-Ra was brainwashed by Gargos to open portals. Since the story doesn’t explain it, I’m supposing that after the portals were open, Kan-Ra was freed of this mind control and joined sides with the Killer Instincts group. Also, the story doesn’t explain with, but I’m supposing that EVERYONE of the playres joins forces to stop Gargos since is a much more powerful being than those of Aria, Ultratech, Kan-Ra and so on.

In my personal opinion, I would like to know more of these stories. I haven’t finished the Season 2 stories on Arcade Mode, and I only have read the stories published on the Ultra Combo pages, but I want to know if Aria knew that this thread was far more dangerous than mankind alone and decided to help with Ultratech to ensure the survival of the mankind, and I want to know if Fulgore and Riptor were changed in their instructions to help the mankind. Also what are the other warriors thinking about this… this is a whole lot new plot for KI!!!

Anyway. Let’s keep going.

The menu is very simple and concise: Point for the developers. With this mode I just want to know where to go and no waste time since you need to manage your artifacts, materials and characters. I have no objections in this part, very good job.