KI music , stargazing and Why this game needs a better plan for publicity

Hi Ki lovers and haters… I want to talk/share about something that happened to me last night and i think it could be relevant . Like many of you i do some other activities apart from play ki . Im a amateur astronomer , every time i can i go with some friends to places with better skies than those we have in the city to make planetary and deep sky observation , astrophotography of dark skies , galaxies, nebula etc. Also Last Night was the nominal peak of the Delta Aquarid meteor shower and in a night without moon like last night , the chances to see a really good show of shooting stars was really high.