If There is 1 Thing I'd rank higher on Poll it'd be ShadowLab

I love this mode now. I just didn’t mess with it very much. But right after I took the poll its basically been all I played. I’m not that good at the game and I love just practicing against a bunch of Shadows of the same character for practice. What do y’all think of this? I kind of prefer it over ranked now to be honest.

1 Like

I like it. Definitely has potential to be REALLY good. I mean, I don’t think I know a fighter who uses something like this.

My shadow lab is completely borked. So…

It’s a really good mode and great for practice, especially the times when you just don’t want to face off with real humans for one reason or another. It’s a lot better than fighting the cpu but can’t replace fighting real humans, but the closest thing that I have ever seen to it.

I would love shadows to get some more love and featured in another mode or something in the future.

1 Like

It was my favorite until S3 mine downloaded incorrectly and doesnt work properly. Me and 4 others on here have this bug. We cant save data so our shadows dont get better and we cant make new shadows either.

Its been 2 months now and no fix.

Wow that sux. I tried this mode when it first came out and basically never touched it again till now. Once I buy a second Shadow Slot are the Shadow Points just for a scoreboard or something?

The shadow points allow you to buy a 2nd slot, and also you have to use the points to “purchase” a match. If you play a low level shadow its 50 points, then it goes to 100, 250 , 500 and then 1,000. The more difficult the shadow the higher it costs to fight against them… but if you win you get more “money”…if you loose, well you loose that “money”.

If you have ZERO shadow points you cant not purchase a fight.

Survival is free, but you only get like 5 points per win or something.

If you want to fight Maximilian’s shadow, it costs like 200 points