How much do you play ki? and for how long have you played this KI

So I only started this ki in November I think it was actually November 1.

I put in probably about 6 hours a day playing ki at this point

1 Like

Woah!

As for me, I’ve known KI for four years now but I’ve never really played it religiously or enough to be able to reach a level and compete with others. So basically, I’m still a novice and I have a lot to learn.
But today, I spent close to three hours playing. Started SL for the first time.

I’ve known KI for years sense the day my older bro and my dad came in one of the games was a black cartridge. Once we had the game in and @Jeffron27 and I got to play it. I plaid KI a lot and by far the original and the recent iteration are my favorite.

1 Like

I have read so many things about shadow lords and everybody told me that it makes you worse against human opponents but Shadow Lord is pretty fun. I thought it was just fine actually and the weird hidden quests that pop up certain times depending on who you have in your party it’s pretty cool and the guardians are fun.

@Kanae_Uzumaki I should honestly be better than I am or how much I’ve been playing but it’s only been for a couple months like this

I’ve known KI since I was 8 years old, back when I played it on the SNES. To this day, it still is one of my all-time favorite games, the first one especially.

I spent a good amount of time with KI2013 as well, about five or so hours a day, but the first game will always have a special place in my heart as a fan.

I never played the original games at all, but I’ve played the 2013 Xbox One game since launch. I’ve played it on and off over the years, namely due to rough internet issues, but lately, I’ve been picking it up again a lot (well, until Halo Infinite dropped). I don’t play every day, so it’s difficult to give a daily hour amount, and not always online or arcade, but just going to training and testing unusual stuff out.