Happy New Year everyone! Bye 2018!

I hope you all get into the new year safe and sound! :heart:

6 Likes

7 minutes to midnight here. Hope to talk KI and more fighting games in 2019 with all of you on the forum. Happy New Year!

3 Likes

happy new years

1 Like

Happy New Years from Singapore - hope you all have a great entry into 2019 :tada::smile::tada:

3 Likes

Good ridence to 2018 I’d say, it had it’s good moments but it also had it’s bad ones too.

The Good
1.Super Smash Bros Ultimate
2.Saw good movies this year including Venom, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, Aquaman, to name a few.
3. Soul Calibur VI came out (You have one bad thing about you though)
4: Got Zbrush 2018 and I’m loving it. Thank you father for the gift.
6: I Graduated College.
7: Past all my classes with no “D”
8: Dragon Ball FighterZ was fun.
9: Jeff and I now have this house all to ourselves (as long as we keep paying the rent our parents needed. But it’s not all bad.)
10: Sister’s out of jail and I got to see her again.

The Bad
1: Loosing my Uncle Hank to Cancer
2: Aeon did not make the base Roster for Soul Calibur VI
3: I thought I was getting sick and as a result my perfect attendance was screwed up.
4: accidentally overdosed on Zinc Pills to fight a cold. worst experience I’ve ever had.
5: Other issues that I can’t member.
6: No job yet.

So yes there was 10 good things but the bad still outweighs them.

If I’m being honest though, College was a struggle, It’s the hardest thing I’ve ever done. It’s not easy and it can be frustrating to no end. The journey through college was painful. But it was worth it. Needless to say I’m glade that I was done with it.

Now that I got it out of the way here’s some stuff with 2019 and there’s a ton of things to look forward to (for me at least)

Things I’m Look Forward to.
1: Godzilla: King of the Monsters May 31st.
2: I aim to get hired.
3: Mortal Kombat 11 (assuming my favorite character makes it in)