Do the guest characters have any special missions?

I started playing Arbiter and I noticed that no special missions really pop up like they do for the other characters. I love these special missions a lot. I like how TJ Combo breaks away to have a rival battle banter with Tusk. It is a shame if it turns out they don’t get any missions. Imagine Rash and Cinder banter, or Arbiter and Glacious discussing how reckless humans are. Or for fun Sadira and Raam arguing about sharing a stage. Back to the question do they have any missions that I haven’t unlocked?

1 Like

Guest characters have no special missions as they are not canon to the universe.

Yeah they are not canon, but it would be a cool what if scenario. Besides some of these missions are not canon. No way Glacious will end up killing Cinder and Sadira as he says he does in his missions or Gargos will end up taking over the world.

2 Likes

There are so many players that are so dead-set against getting any Halo, Battletoads, or GOW peanut butter in their KI chocolate that they have been given the dark-age b@stard treatment. Sure they can hang around, but they’re not considered part of the family and as such aren’t allowed to inherit any of Daddy KI’s stuff.

Sorry, I’ve been watching a lot of Game of Thrones lately.

What makes it even worse, Arby isn’t considered canon for Halo either. He is KI’s Arbiter…not Thel Vadam, or Ripa Mormame, or any other specific Arbiter, just a nameless elite that represents all of them and none of them. He is specifically KI’s Arbiter.

And KI won’t have him either.

2 Likes