Can't even play with anybody in a lobby without being kicked!

Ok sure I have been playing Killer instinct since 2014 and reached killer numerous times but I just want chillax and go hard in a lobby without being because I am killer rank maybe I should just demote myself so I can play with people again… :frowning:

I’ve never been kicked from lobbies due to my rank, and I’ve been a killer for a long time - sorry to hear that that seems to be what’s happening with you.

Anyways, the reason for my reply is not only to sympathize, but to let you know that I’m also getting kicked from lobbies. Well, sort of - it’s more like I get dropped rather than kicked.