Accessories

Ok, so I have a simple question: How do you equip/use accessories that you unlock in KI? I have looked through every menu option that I can find and I can’t find anything to do with the Accessories, though I have unlocked a ton of them. Can someone give me some direction on that?

Thanks!

It should be under Store and then Fighters… I think.

When I look there, I only see the options to buy the fighters, which I already own. I do just have the basic versions of season 1 and 2 though, if that makes a difference.

You go to the STORE, Select Fighters, then select your fighter… then go to customize.

You should have a rotatable fighter 3D image and boxes to the right with accessories you can choose and equip. Us the right tab button to move to the each set and color

I must have missed the “Customize” option. I will check on that when I get home tonight! Thanks!

Welcome to Killer Instinct :smiley:

1 Like

Thanks!
I love the game! I have been playing for about 2 months now and I continue to enjoy it each day. My only regret is that I didn’t originally buy the ultimate pack with all the costumes. Now I am in the uncomfortable position that, if I want the costumes (and I do!), then I basically have to rebuy the game that I already purchased.

I keep hoping that they will release “costume pack” bundles.

Just bight the bullet and buy it all man! Or maybe you could ask JBaily if there is a way to purchase the accessory pack…worth a shot?

They haven’t added any new costumes in over a year, at least to the existing cast. I really hope this changes, they have no idea how much $$$ they would make from something like that. Look at a game like Smite that has a similiar free-to-play concept but you unlock Skins with real $$$… Smite does VERY well.

I found where I could add the accessories. Thanks guys!