Tkkt ( ki online tournament Mondays at 6pm est/ 3pm pst

Myself and tgs gimpy run an online ki tournament for the community every Monday at 6pm est on two stream channel.


Check it out and join the epic battles
We usually post the sign up 1 or 2 days before the tournament.

HEY EVERYONE HERES THE SIGN UP PAGE:
WILL BE RUN ON TWO STREAMS
HITBOX: HITBOX.TV/THATGAMESTORE
TWITCH: TWITCH.TV/TGSWEEKLY

tkkt32 sign up page. tournament starts at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST. check in starts at 5pm EST http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/FmWqNA6GKl

CHECK IN STARTS AT 5PM EST SO IF U SIGN UP BEFORE THEN GO BACK TO THE SIGN UP PAGE TO CHECK IN OR YOU WILL NOT BE IN THE TOURNAMENT
us only unless you have an excellent connection to play for the tournament
suggest to use devil landing as the level to play
2/3 for all matches until finals
please make sure you are in snapping twitch if you have an online match to make sure there isnt any lag
tournament is ran by TGS Gimpy and GLV TGS TsunamiRoxus every Monday on twitch.tv/tgsweekly
videos will be available on youtube.com/generalroxus

3 Likes

Cool! I will check it out! I actually watched a That Game Store MK video last night! Very cool

Cool stuff glad to hear

Ooh, competition for Killer Instinct Forum Battles? Color me intrigued!

Nice glad to hear

I think I might be able to make it.

Awesome I will be posting the recuit page soon

About how long does the tournament take?

The longest 3 hrs

Do you guys have any group or page that I can follow that has faster updates? i’m trying to join in but I can’t find a medium for that yet.