Story mode jago ending 1 not unlocking?

So i just completed story mode with jago (becauase apparently i’ve never done that before…) and i did all 3 in one sitting, complete story mode, ultra orchid and do it on med or higher, but for osme reason I only have ending 2 and 3? do I have to basically do this without ultra orchid (one i had already unlocked anyway) do it on easy (erg its more tedious than hard)?

I noticed the same for sabrewulf, I have the ultra every oponent, but not actual story mode completed…

maybe this.
I had the same problem with Orchid.

Don’t ultra your rival, and it should be fine.

May it be a bug? I have completed the S2 mural yet my achievement remains locked

I think in the season 1 story mode you have to get the endings individually, unlike season 2.

Not 100% but believe it was something like that.

If you still need to get the first one, dont qualify for the other objectives, so for Jago, dont ultra orchid and play on beginner or something…

hate to necro, but this happened for me in Sadira’s Story Mode. I completed the Ending 3 challenge - while also beating all of Story Mode - but it did not unlock Ending 1 bonus.

At least not on the tracker… I think it actually DID unlock 2 pieces of the mural. But on the tracker, Ending 1 still is hidden. It’s hard to NOT do Ending 3 w/ Sadira since it’s so easy.

edit:
ok, it did only unlock one mural piece.

ULTRAAAAA NECROOOOOOO!!!

Sorry, necromancing a 2 year old post is worth some fanfare. :stuck_out_tongue:

The issue you’re running into is actually that you’re completing the other requirements. In order to unlock Ending One, you must not meet the other requirements for that run.

1 Like

Lol. :sunglasses:

What’s an easier way to google that? cuz I tried and this was the best result lol… >_>

Maybe I should’ve just looked for a Story Mode guide instead…