Looking for friendly sparring partners!

Hi guys!
I’m kind of new to the game and I’m looking for some friendly folks who would like to throw down occasionally. Been playing single player for a couple months but only felt comfortable enough with that practice to go online yesterday and qualified gold (but now i’m getting stomped by gold and killer all day… which is helping in the learning process pretty good but OUCH lol).

I also just got my shadow set up (Orchid) and am currently using shadow lab as training for fighting against “non-AI” opponents, but obviously real life flesh and blood people would be better and more fun. I hope I’m not out of line by posting this here but if anybody wants to get down on some KI feel free to shoot me a friend request on xbox live. GT: mine is broken

I don’t mind being a punching bag for experienced players because I believe losing = learning and I’m definitely excited about the possibility of meeting other players who are also just starting out and maybe looking for people to play with. You can even taunt and teabag me! Just keep the chat friendly :stuck_out_tongue:

Hope to get to know some of you better! :smile:

2 Likes

Love your attitude :smiley:

As I mentioned in the other thread, I’d be happy to play sets with you! I’ll be busy for the next few days but I’m definitely down to play, so feel free to add me up!

2 Likes

gamertag is the same as your forum name?

Yep! It’s a magic word of my own design :smile:

1 Like

request sent, i’ll be around most of the weekend (when the kids let me, mostly after 8 pm eastern)

1 Like

Xbl: Raiden OH
TimeZone: Central United States
ON : 10:00 PM to 12:00 PM Saturdays, Tuesday and Sunday 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Need help practicing for upcoming tournament.
Send me friend request. I’ll be able to start next week right now in the hospital with tube up my nose. :frowning:

1 Like