Kilgore like and dislike?

I love Kilgore I just dislike his body cuz he looks like fulgore. I want him to look like his own character and not a copy but it not a big deal I just hope everybody in this game is in the comics and hope they come out in the next ki. I want to know what ya like and dislike

I’m not in it for the lore, and the creative sensibilities of the design team, as it turns out (I didn’t know this when I started playing) are merely flavors and icing on a delicious cake of brilliant gameplay. So, Kilgore being aesthetically 70% Fulgore and perhaps having questionable narrative value doesn’t detract from my enjoyment of this adorable square-headed gunbot one bit. Thus far I have had a blast playing with him in SL, and can’t wait for him to go live so I can hit the lab with him - he’s definitely a character I will be devoting some serious learning time to.

Honestly, I have no dislikes as of yet (maybe the abundance of super-close launch angles? i don’t really like when they touch me while falling, i guess). Once I really crack into him w/ the notebook on hand I will likely uncover little things that I don’t like about his gameplay, but right now he’s just #1A+SUPERDUPER VERY NICE in my book.

2 Likes

I love the design and his theme, gives off that 80s retro futuristic vibe. I dislike the fact that there isn’t enough weight to his design, mostly his legs.

I like the design. Run-down robo-fulgore whose on the verge of overheating and blowing up all the time is pretty sweet.